Front Desk

Cristela Gamboa
Receptionist, San Jose
Direct: 408.850.1985
cgamboa@galleher.com


Lucy Chavez
Receptionist, Santa Fe Springs
Direct: 562.356.4885
lchavez@galleher.com

Customer Service

Santa Fe Springs, CA

Maribel Padilla
Customer Service Supervisor
562.944.8885 ext. 4621
mpadilla@galleher.com

Arlene Villareal
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4649
avillareal@galleher.com

Nick Otanez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4635
notanez@galleher.com

Roman Pantoja
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4644
rpantoja@galleher.com

Patty Padilla
Customer Service Manager
562.944.8885 ext. 4642
ppadilla@galleher.com

Alejandra Navarro
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 1007
anavarro@galleher.com

Janelle Henderson
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4614
jhenderson@galleher.com

Ralph Ramirez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4638
rramirez@galleher.com

San Jose, CA

Errol Shannon
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1967
eshannon@galleher.com

San Jose, CA
Sabrina Dyer
Customer Service Manager
408.280.0222 ext. 1962
sdesha@galleher.com

Mike Lopez
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1976
mlopez@galleher.com

National Accounts

Heather Sakowski
National Sales Coordinator
Direct: 352-949-1446
hs@monarchplank.com

Branch Sales

Brenda Cabrera
San Jose, CA, Showroom Assistant
408.280.0222 ext. 3677
bcabrera@galleher.com

Denise Gonzales
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 1966
dgonzales@galleher.com

Jilene Denure
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3673
jdenure@galleher.com

Karen Allshouse
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3671
kallshouse@galleher.com


Cristian Munoz
Sobel Design Building, Product Associate
Direct: 415.522.5120
cmunoz@galleher.com

Matt Coates
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 1968
mcoates@galleher.com

Christine Castro
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 1978
ccastro@galleher.com

Kelly Baeta
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 3672
kbaeta@galleher.com

Nicole Lungren
San Jose, CA
408.280.0222 ext. 4626
nlungren@galleher.com


Southern California

Chuck Spiteri
San Marcos, CA
760.304.6543 ext. 6539
cspiteri@galleher.com

Yazmin Cacho
Santa Fe Springs, CA
562.944.8885 ext. 4644
ycacho@galleher.com

Crystal Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
818.536.7979 ext. 7971
crobledo@galleher.com

Jeff Cirka
San Marcos, CA
760.304.6543 ext. 6540
jcirka@galleher.com

Danny Carranza
Torrance, CA
424.571.7300 ext. 7301
dcarranza@galleher.com

Richard Robledo
Van Nuys, CA
818.536.7979 ext. 7970
rrobledo@galleher.com

AV, NV, & San Diego

Outside Sales

Northern California

Ed Easley
Commercial Territory Manager
cell: 916.601.7325
eeasley@galleher.com

Dan Drexler
Territory Manager
cell: 408.455.6701
ddrexler@galleher.com

Jack Mackall
Outside Sales
cell: 916.212.5998
jmackall@galleher.com

Judy Balzer
Buying Group Channel Manager
cell: 408.309.0171
jbalzer@galleher.com

Mike Lagarrigue
Outside Sales
cell: 650.922.0504
mlagarrigue@galleher.com

Randy Wallace
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2988
rwallace@galleher.com

JP Pierre
Contractor Sales Manager
cell: 650.380.1618
jpierre@galleher.com

Clay Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 510.506.0099
ctaylor@galleher.com

Bradley Mitchell
Outside Sales
cell: 707.331.2273
bmitchell@galleher.com

John Larios
Outside Sales
cell: 559.554.4720
jlarios@galleher.com

Mari Scott
Outside Sales
cell: 916.216.3432
mscott@galleher.com

Peggy Dias
Builder Channel Manager
cell: 916.837.6168
pdias@galleher.com

Southern California

Kyle Sherman
Division Manager
cell: 858.472.9086
ksherman@galleher.com

JR Maffie
Outside Sales
cell: 562.322.8865
jmaffie@galleher.com

Lindsey Parker
Outside Sales
cell: 818.652.3759
lparker@galleher.com

Scott Margolis
Outside Sales
cell: 310.863.1485
smargolis@galleher.com

Toni DeCello
Outside Sales
cell: 959.520.0756
tdecello@galleher.com

Dave Lahr
Division Manager
cell: 562.254.1811
dlahr@galleher.com

Bill Hahn
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3565
bhahn@galleher.com

Junior Serratos
Outside Sales
cell: 818.388.9865
jserratos@galleher.com

Paul Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 562.320.3098
pwelker@galleher.com

Tim Sambrano
Commercial Specialist
cell: 562.843.0644
tsambrano@galleher.com

Tony Markarian
Outside Sales
cell: 818.326.0946
tmergreh@galleher.com

AZ, NV, & San Diego

Eric Gilbert
Arizona Division Manager
cell: 480.993.4472
egilbert@galleher.com

Ray Bonnecarre 
Outside Sales
cell: 702-281-1391
rbonnecarre@galleher.com

Jeff Schaller
Outside Sales
cell: 760.784.0502
jschaller@galleher.com

John Benza
Outside Sales
cell: 480.797.3793
jbenza@galleher.com

Warren Carmichael
Outside Sales
cell: 760.953.0018
wcarmichael@galleher.com

Louis Gordillo
NV & San Diego Division Manager
cell: 925.337.5910
lgordillo@galleher.com

Allan Enrico
Outside Sales
cell: 760.250.7052
aenrico@galleher.com

Eric Monteverde
Property Mgmt. Channel Manager/A&D Specialist
cell: 916.595.7363
emonteverde@galleher.com

Jim Baich
Outside Sales
cell: 702.755.7438
jbaich@galleher.com

Mike Cory
Outside Sales
cell: 602.509.4689
mcory@galleher.com

Other Regions

Chris Breslin
Director of Business Development
cell: 562.322.4698
cbreslin@galleher.com

Heather Sakowski
National Sales Coordinator
cell: 352.949.1446
hsakowski@galleher.com

Architectural & Design

Alyce Wallace
Southern California A&D
cell: 213.407.2342 
awallace@galleher.com

Alexis Harrington
A&D Business Development
cell: 415.686.9863 
aharrington@galleher.com


Human Resources

Margaret Morales
HR Manager
Direct: 562.356.4814
mmorales@galleher.com


Elizabeth Villegas
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Direct: 562.356.4829
evillegas@galleher.com

Accounting

Ryann Gusman
Staff Accountant
Direct: 562.356.4835
rgusman@galleher.com


Stacey Unston
Accounting Manager
Direct: 562.293.2516
suston@galleher.com


Isabelita Padilla
Sr. Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4785
ipadilla@galleher.com


Patricia Delgadillo
Accounts Payable
Direct: 562.356.4645
pdelgadillo@galleher.com

Credit

Liza Gonzalez
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4797
lgonzalez@galleher.com

Tara Wang
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4641
twang@galleher.com


Michelle Soriano
Sr. Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4628
msoriano@galleher.com

Rick Sheppard
Credit Manager
Direct: 562.356.4632
rsheppard@galleher.com


Shenee Lowery
AR Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4615
slowery@galleher.com

Marketing

Allison Jakubiak
Product Manager
Direct: 562.356.4629
ajakubiak@galleher.com

Angela Wang
Database Systems Manager
Direct: 562.356.4839
awang@galleher.com

Jorge Felix
Merchandising Coordinator
Direct: 562.293.1010
jfelix@galleher.com

Genny Dunn
Marketing Services Manager
Direct: 562.356.4841
gdunn@galleher.com

Elizabeth Bafile
Marketing Communications Manager
Direct: 562.356.4639
ebafile@galleher.com

Sander Nauenberg
Digital Marketing Manager
Direct: 831.258.8304
snauenberg@galleher.com

Jeff Bain
Merchandising Services Supervisor
Direct: 562.356.4648
jbain@galleher.com

Cindy Le
Admin Marketing Assistant
Direct: 562.293.2513
cle@galleher.com

Officers

Jeff Hamar
President & CEO

Todd Hamar
Senior Vice President

Rick Coates
COO

Ray Iodice
VP Finance, CFO

Danny Harrington
VP Marketing

Clay Covington 
VP Sales

Bridget Wirtz
VP Operations