Front Desk

San Jose
408.280.0222

Santa Fe Springs
562.944.8885


Department Index

(click individual departments for details)

Customer Service: Southern California I Northern California I National

Outside Sales: Southern California I Northern California I AZ, NV, & San Diego I Other Regions I Architectural

Corporate: I Accounting I Credit

Marketing

Officers


Customer Service

Santa Fe Springs, CA

Maribel Padilla
Customer Service Supervisor
562.944.8885 ext. 4621
mpadilla@galleher.com

Arlene Villareal
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4649
avillareal@galleher.com

Nick Otanez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4635
notanez@galleher.com

Roman Pantoja
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4644
rpantoja@galleher.com

Patty Padilla
Customer Service Manager
562.944.8885 ext. 4642
ppadilla@galleher.com

Alejandra Navarro
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 1007
anavarro@galleher.com

Janelle Henderson
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4614
jhenderson@galleher.com

Ralph Ramirez
Customer Service Rep
562.944.8885 ext. 4638
rramirez@galleher.com

San Jose, CA

Sabrina Dyer
Customer Service Manager
408.280.0222 ext. 1962
sdesha@galleher.com

Christine Castro
Inside Sales
408.280.0222 ext. 1978
ccastro@galleher.com

Denise Gonzales
Inside Sales
408.280.0222 ext. 1966
dgonzales@galleher.com

Karen Allhouse
Inside Sales
408.280.0222 ext. 3671
kallhouse@galleher.com

Kelly Baeta
Inside Sales
408.280.0222 ext. 3672
kbaeta@galleher.com

Nicole Lungren
Inside Sales
408.280.0222 ext. 4626
nlungren@galleher.com

Errol Shannon
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1967
eshannon@galleher.com

Mike Lopez
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1976
mlopez@galleher.com

Matt Coates
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 1968
mcoates@galleher.com

Jilene DeNure
Customer Service Rep
408.280.0222 ext. 3673
jdenure@galleher.com

Kris Higginbottom
Customer Service Coordiantor
408.280.0222 ext. 3678
khigginbottom@galleher.com

National Accounts

Heather Sakowski
National Sales Coordinator
Direct: 352-949-1446
hs@monarchplank.com


Outside Sales

Northern California

Ed Easley
Commercial Territory Manager
cell: 916.601.7325
eeasley@galleher.com

Dan Drexler
Territory Manager
cell: 408.455.6701
ddrexler@galleher.com

Jack Mackall
Outside Sales
cell: 916.212.5998
jmackall@galleher.com

Judy Balzer
Buying Group Channel Manager
cell: 408.309.0171
jbalzer@galleher.com

Mike Lagarrigue
Outside Sales
cell: 650.922.0504
mlagarrigue@galleher.com

Randy Wallace
Outside Sales
cell: 408.460.2988
rwallace@galleher.com

JP Pierre
Contractor Sales Manager
cell: 650.380.1618
jpierre@galleher.com

Clay Taylor
Outside Sales
cell: 510.506.0099
ctaylor@galleher.com

Bradley Mitchell
Outside Sales
cell: 707.331.2273
bmitchell@galleher.com

John Larios
Outside Sales
cell: 559.554.4720
jlarios@galleher.com

Mari Scott
Outside Sales
cell: 916.216.3432
mscott@galleher.com

Peggy Dias
Builder Channel Manager
cell: 916.837.6168
pdias@galleher.com

Fred Maisnier
Outside Sales
cell: 925.206.9806
fmaisnier@galleher.com

Southern California

Dave Lahr
Division Manager
cell: 562.254.1811
dlahr@galleher.com

Bill Hahn
Outside Sales
cell: 562.755.3565
bhahn@galleher.com

Junior Serratos
Outside Sales
cell: 818.388.9865
jserratos@galleher.com

Tim Sambrano
Commercial Specialist
cell: 562.843.0644
tsambrano@galleher.com

Louis Gordillo
San Diego Division Manager
cell: 925.337.5910
lgordillo@galleher.com

Warren Carmichael
Outside Sales
cell: 760.953.0018
wcarmichael@galleher.com

Jeff Schaller
Outside Sales
cell: 760.784.0502
jschaller@galleher.com

Allan Enrico
Outside Sales
cell: 760.250.7052
aenrico@galleher.com

Kyle Sherman
Division Manager
cell: 858.472.9086
ksherman@galleher.com

JR Maffie
Outside Sales
cell: 562.322.8865
jmaffie@galleher.com

Lindsey Parker
Outside Sales
cell: 818.652.3759
lparker@galleher.com

Scott Margolis
Outside Sales
cell: 310.863.1485
smargolis@galleher.com

Toni DeCello
Outside Sales
cell: 959.520.0756
tdecello@galleher.com


Christian Castenada
Outside Sales
cell: 818.326.0946
ccastenada@galleher.com

Paul Welker
Outside Sales
cell: 562.320.3098
pwelker@galleher.com

Arizona & Nevada

Eric Gilbert
Arizona Division Manager
cell: 480.993.4472
egilbert@galleher.com

Mike Cory
Outside Sales
cell: 602.509.4689
mcory@galleher.com

Jay Jump
Outside Sales
cell: 480.797.3793
jjump@galleher.com

Louis Gordillo
NV Division Manager
cell: 925.337.5910
lgordillo@galleher.com

Jim Baich
Outside Sales
cell: 702.755.7438
jbaich@galleher.com

Ray Bonnecarre 
Outside Sales
cell: 702-281-1391
rbonnecarre@galleher.com

Other Regions

Chris Breslin
Director of Business Development
cell: 562.322.4698
cbreslin@galleher.com

Heather Sakowski
National Sales Coordinator
cell: 352.949.1446
hsakowski@galleher.com


Architectural Division

Alyce Wallace
Southern California A&D Sales
cell: 213.407.2342
awallace@galleher.com

Ed Easley
Sacramento/Central Valley California Commercial Sales
cell: 916.601.7235
eeasley@galleher.com

Cristian Munoz
A&D Sales, San Francisco Showroom
cell: 415.522.5120
cmunoz@galleher.com

Alexis Harrington
A&D Business Development
cell: 415.686.9863 
aharrington@galleher.com


Eric Monteverde
Commercial Sales Manager, Arizona/ Nevada A&D Sales
cell: 916.595.7363 
emonteverde@galleher.com

Amber Braden
Bay Area California Commercial Sales
cell: 925.765.8675 
abraden@galleher.com


Credit

Liza Gonzalez
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4797
lgonzalez@galleher.com

Tara Wang
Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4641
twang@galleher.com


Michelle Soriano
Sr. Credit Analyst
Direct: 562.356.4628
msoriano@galleher.com

Rick Sheppard
Credit Manager
Direct: 562.356.4632
rsheppard@galleher.com


Shenee Lowery
AR Clerk
Direct: 562.356.4615
slowery@galleher.com



Officers

Jeff Hamar
President & CEO

Todd Hamar
Senior Vice President

Rick Coates
COO

Ray Iodice
VP Finance, CFO

Danny Harrington
VP Marketing

Clay Covington 
VP Sales

Bridget Wirtz
VP Operations