Galleher has a beautiful selection of flooring. I used Monarch in my last project and it only gets better with age. The customer service has been amazing. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to choosing what you need. I highly recommend using this company!
— Kristen Geier- SKIDMORE, OWINGS & MERRILL LLP

Our #1 Goal 

The world of flooring can be complex to navigate. At Galleher we are committed to making flooring the smoothest part of your project. As one of the largest flooring distributors in America, our ability to source and service projects of any size is unparalleled. Our product development team works closely with factories across the globe, we maintain massive inventories of both domestic and imported products, and we have our own custom hardwood manufacturing plant in Arizona. Our architectural/commercial team is supported by an experienced staff and excellent logistics, including our own fleet of trucks. We are here to help you from project inception to completion. We welcome your inquiries and look forward to connecting you with the right member of our Architectural/Commercial Team.

Contacts:

National Sales

Commercial Sales Manager

Eric Monteverde

916.595.7363

emonteverde@galleher.com

A&D Business Development

Alexis Harrington

415.686.9863

aharrington@galleher.com

Regional Sales:

A&D Sales - Southern California

Alyce Wallace

213.407.2342

awallace@galleher.com

Commercial Sales - Sacramento/Central Valley

Ed Easley

916.601.7235

eeasley@galleher.com

A&D Sales, San Francisco Showroom

Cristian Munoz

415.522.5120

cmunoz@galleher.com

Commercial Sales - Northern California

Amber Braden

925.765.8675

abraden@galleher.com

Untitled-1_0002_Layer 10.jpg

Design Studio Locations

Complimentary Consultations for You and Your Clients

commericail attributes.jpg

Commercial Attributes

Use our guide to Pinpoint the brands to consider based on the Attributes you are interested In

pinterest ad.jpg

Flooring Visualization Tool

Inspire and engage your clients in the design process by providing them the opportunity to see how floors will look in their project.

gallery.jpg

Gallery

Sometimes we Just need a little inspiration…

Featured Brands We Offer

Bona   Bringing out the best in wood floors

Bona

Bringing out the best in wood floors